Board Of Directors

Board of Directors

As a 501(c)3 non-profit entity, the French Broad River Academy is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board is comprised of unpaid volunteers from our community who oversee the strategic planning, budgeting, and finances of the institution. The Executive Director of the French Broad River Academy reports directly to the Board and works closely with the Board in all strategic matters.

  • Marge Shonnard – Chair
  • Scott Wilkerson – Vice-Chair
  • John Michael Kledis – Treasurer
  • Betsy Harlan – Secretary
  • Brian Asbill – Member
  • Brad Freeman – Member
  • Gordon Grant – Member
  • Amelia Hodges – Member
  • Al Siemens – Member
  • Ann Smith – Member
  • Will Yeiser – Member, Non-voting, Executive Director
  • Andrew Holcombe – Member, Non-voting, Boys School Director
  • Jennifer Horschman – Member, Non-voting, Girls School Director
Free WordPress Themes